Friday, April 10, 2015

The Five Love Languages

Hi All!

You are invited to a book study!

  1. Image result for 5 love languagesStaying in love after the wedding -- Love language #1: words of affirmation -- Love language #2: quality time -- Love language #3: receiving gifts -- Love language #4: acts of service -- Love language #5: physical touch -- Discovering love that lasts.
    Summary: How do you express love? With words, gifts, or physical touch? Perhaps you enjoy receiving love by spending time together or through acts of service. Chapman's bestseller helps men and women improve communication and establish a healthy relationship.

WHEN:  1st and 3rd Wednesdays of the month  (beginning in May)

TIME:  6:30PM

LOCATION:  Arby's, 972 Graham Road, Cuyahoga Falls

Looking forward to sharing this book with you!  Please email Kim at for additional information.  Thank you!

"Love is patient and kind; love does not envy or boast; it is not arrogant  or rude. It does not insist on its own way; it is not irritable or resentful; it does not rejoice at wrongdoing, but rejoices with the truth.  Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things.  Love never ends."  1 Corinthians 13:4-8